I’ve spent my life being not overly political until now. WTF Australia. WTF.

There is something terribly wrong with the Australian political scene at the moment.

This is our elected government and elected prime minister.  The PM is a sort of love child of Putin and Dubya. I’m…staggered by how blatantly incompetent and embarrassing he and his government are. What the hell, people.

http://www.independentaustralia.net/politics/politics-display/is-australia-run-by-compulsive-liars-part-two-abbotts-astonishing-30-lies,6398

 

One response to “I’ve spent my life being not overly political until now. WTF Australia. WTF.

  1. We are contemplating moving to New Zealand. At least they allow gay marriage there… I’ll pick up the accent quickly enough if past expereince is anything to go by.

Comments are closed.