Why can’t there be someone tastier than me?

It’s summer again, time for mosquito bite pain. Oh why can’t there be someone tastier than me?

I can go to the beach, sun sand, water in reach. Oh why can’t there be someone tastier than me?

If i got filthy rich, I’d still have to itch. Oh why can’t there be someone tastier than me?

If I’m one of the throng, they still never goes wrong. Oh why can’t there be someone tastier than me?

I use lotions and balms, but they don’t provide calm. Oh why can’t there be someone tastier than me?

If you suggest alfresco dining, just starts me off whining, Oh why can’t there be someone tastier than me?

I scratch at the welts, that arise on my pelt. Oh why can’t there be someone tastier than me?

If i use masking sprays, they smell me through the haze. Oh why can’t there be someone tastier than me?

Why can't there be someone tastier than me?

Why can’t there be someone tastier than me?

 

3 responses to “Why can’t there be someone tastier than me?

  1. And this is why I like my FiL. He is usually tastier than me! That measn he must be very very very tasty indeed… (ick)

    • i’ve only ever found one person tastier than me. the end of summer i have at least 10 new permanent scars from itching till the bleed. they itch for weeks at a time.

  2. My latest has a massive bruise around it where I have been scratching in my sleep… 😦 they got to me in my studio somehow the little bastrds. they even get me through my jeans.

Comments are closed.