Four project related pictures

One of the things that keeps me somewhat sane when things go beyond a joke is to come home and do a painting of all the stuff that has annoyed the heck out of me.

The project I’m on has currently hit the point of where it’s just the slightly tedious grind of too much work in too little time (like most projects). There is no end in sight. I will do some sort of painting on that soon to relive the frustration.

However before it got to the current state where it’s chugging along, it had some very odd iterations that were a bit less than optimal. Rather than go into it all here, this was my take on the project.

 

The critical path

The critical path

The critical path goes into a tunnel of burning plants. Only some will survive. We’re telling you, you’re going in there. Not us. ENJOY!

Fusion ready

I’m telling you, it’s ready

It might LOOK like a steaming pile of gorp, bur really, this is what you wanted, what you asked for, and what you’re getting!

popcorn moment

popcorn moment

Sometimes all you can do is stand around, watching the balancing act, and eating the popcorn and enjoying the show.

project woman

project woman

She is in control. Even if she has to slaughter everyone around her with the sword, by god, will you respect her.

2 responses to “Four project related pictures

  1. Do love your work Avril …. I don’t think these ones were supposed to make me smile but they do anyway … hope you will forgive me. ๐Ÿ™‚

Comments are closed.