We all know the type

You know those lovely friendly people who are hiding the knives? They’re so friendly, so nice to you, as soon as your guard is down out comes the stabby times. I have the fortune of being the sort of person who infuriates this sort of person. They get sight of me and lay back their ears and gird their loins (ew) and get ready to attack.  I’m different and therefore seemingly an excellent target. I’m not of course but *sigh* they keep trying.  It doesn’t end in high school, sadly. I’m sure the same will be going on in the old folks home too. This is a picture that pays homage to all of that type of dreadful person. I’ve made them all girls but guys and girls are about equal on how nasty they can be.

we all know the type

we all know the type

2 responses to “We all know the type

Comments are closed.